Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles, #1)



Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles, #1) From USA Today,bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series Discover a breathless fairy tale romance with swoon worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school Keatyn has everything she ever dreamed Her life is following the script she wrote for the perfect high school experience She s popular, goes to the best parties, dates the hottest guy, and sits at the most coveted lunch table She s just not sure she wants it any Because, really, things aren t all that perfect Her best friend is threatening to tell everyone her perfect relationship is a scam Her perfect boyfriend gets drunk at every party they go to It s exhausting always trying to look and act perfect And, deep down, she isn t sure if she has any true friends To add to the drama, her movie star mom has a creepy stalker A hot, older man flirts with her and tells her they should make a movie together And she s crushing on an adorable surfer Dating him would mean committing social suicideSo she writes a new script One where all the pieces of her life will come together in perfect harmony But little does she know, there s someone who will do anything to make sure that doesn t happen. Read Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles, #1) by Jillian Dodd – oldtimertips.us

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles, #1) book, this is one of the most wanted Jillian Dodd author readers around the world.

Read Online ☆ Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles, #1)  Kindle By ô Jillian Dodd ✓ – oldtimertips.us
  • ebook
  • 327 pages
  • Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles, #1)
  • Jillian Dodd
  • English
  • 20 April 2018

10 thoughts on “Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles, #1)

  1. Christy says:

    5 Stars Damn Disney, and all their happily ever after, unrealistic, bullshit stories Keatyn is not your average teenage girl, and this is not your average ya book Keatyn is a sixteen year old girl who lives her life by the perfect script she has been writing for as long as she can remember She is the daughter of a famous actress, America s sweetheart, Abby Johnston She lives in Malibu and has everything any other teen could possibly want She is dating the most popular guy in high school 5 Stars Damn Disney, and all their happily ever after, unrealistic, bullshit stories Keatyn i...

  2. M. says:

    Worst.book ever And here is why.Review with Spoilers Let me just start by saying that I am so utterly pissed about this book My reason to feel so has nothing to do with the fact that the main character wasn t very likeable I mean, she is the daughter of Hollywood royalty, she is part of the popular girls, she is acts like a bitch then feels bad because she is acting like a bitch and want to change her ways, unfortunately is too weak to do so I could deal with that I coul...

  3. Angie - Angie& says:

    THIS REVIEW HAS BEEN POSTED AT ANGIE S DREAMY READS4.5 CUSHTASTIC STARSStalk Me by Jillian Dodd was a fun filled, angsty ride It s a mix between Gossip girl meets Beverly Hills 90210 and I loved it Keatyn is the type of girl you always wanted to be in high school She s the popular girl with a closet to die for and a never ending list of suitors after her Jillian did an amazing job of writing some good teenage angst with a twist I found myself devouring this book and fully invested in what K THIS REVIEW HAS BEEN POSTED AT ANGIE S DREAMY READS4.5 CUSHTASTIC STARSStalk Me by Jillian Dodd was a fun filled, angsty ride It s a mix between Gossip girl meets Beverly Hills 90210 and I loved it Keatyn is the type of girl you always wanted to be in high school She s the popular gi...

  4. ♥ Sarah says:

    Did I just read the same book as everyone else My rating for this book 1 STAR only because I really liked Cush My main gripe with the story was Keatyn She was wholly unlikable, and I could not relate to, or connect with her I didn t want to, either She was a stuck up, immature, spoiled ass brat that could not keep her hormones in check, and an attention seeking, flip flopping, wishy washy, people pleaser To state that she pissed me off, would be a huge understatement Her so called Did I just read the same book as everyone else My rating for this book 1 STAR only because I really liked Cush My main gripe with the story was Keatyn She was wholly unlikable, and I could not relate to, or connect with her I didn t want to, either She was a stuck up, immature, spoiled ass brat th...

  5. Tough Critic Book Reviews says:

    Jillian Dodd still has my socks She knocked them off with That Boy That Wedding and has decided not to give them back I was a little worried before jumping in I mean what if she comes down with a big case of suck It could happen It Did Not Happen Now Jillian Dodd has my socks and my knickers This book blew a fresh breath of different in all the right places It was totally not what I expected Speaking ofif you re expecting Stalk Me to be exactly like That Boy That Wedd Jillian Dodd still has my socks She knocked them off with That Boy That Wedding and has decided not to give them back I was a little worried before jumping in I mean what if she comes down with a big case of suck It could happen It Did Not Happen Now Jillian Dodd has my socks and my knickers This book blew a fresh breath of different in all the right places It was totally not what I expected Speaking ofif you re expecting Stalk Me to be exactly like That Boy That Wedding then you will be disappointed If you re expecting a unique YA mature read with sharp edge and an addictive story line, then slap your own a...

  6. Beverly says:

    5 I am now a Stalker StarsYes, its true Jillian Dodd has officially made me into a stalker This is my third Dodd book and I absolutely adore her writing This is series is a little steamier, and still has a ton of heart Keatyn Douglas is the daughter of a America s Sweetheart she grew up having the best of everything traveling the world Despite having privilege and wealthy Keatyn has always wanted a normal high school experience She has been writing screen plays for how she thinks her high s 5 I am now a Stalker StarsYes, its true Jillian Dodd has officially made me into a stalker This is my third Dodd book and I absolutely adore her writing This is series is a little steamier, and still has a ton of heart Keatyn Douglas is the daughter of a America s Sweetheart she grew up having the best of everything traveling the world Despite having privilege and wealth...

  7. Alexis *Reality Bites* says:

    Spoiler Free Review4 STARS out of 5 STARSGenre Mature YA RomanceSeries Book 1 in Keatyn Chronicles Boy s Boy s Boy s Boy s Boy s I do adore.. sighs Kiss me Date me Love me Hate meSTALK ME. Yes this says it all.Seems i found myself a new YA series to love Stalk me left me wantingandThank goodness this is a six book series YOU TOTALLY ROCK Jillian DoddLights Camera Action.When she said Gossip Girl meets Hollywood she was not kidding this book brought The Life The Spoiler Free Review4 STARS out of 5 STARSGenre Mature YA RomanceSeries Book 1 in Keatyn Chronicles Boy s Boy s Boy s B...

  8. Jenn says:

    I feel like I ve lost a few brain cells This book hurt to read I was super excited to read this series It s no secret that I LOVED the That Boy series But after reading this and looking back at That Boy, I think I was blinded by my pure love of Phillip and Danny that I just overlooked so many things Unfortunately, for me, there were no likeable characters in Stalk Me, so there was nothing to hide behind There will be spoilers in here, you have been warned Stalk Me is the story of Keatyn, I feel like I ve lost a few brain cells This book hurt to read I was super excited to read this series It s no secret that I LOVED the That Boy series But after reading this and looking back at That Boy, I think I was blinded by my pure love of Phillip and Danny that I just overlooked so many things Unfortunately, for me, there were no likeable characters in Stalk Me, so there was nothing to hide behind There will be spoilers in here, you have been warned Stalk Me is the story of Keatyn, daughter to a famous actress, whose life is ruled by money, glitz and glamour It was li...

  9. Jennifer Kyle says:

    Reread ReviewI want a redo of my high school experience with Keatyn Douglas as my best friend Oh the clothes we would wear and oh the boys we would meet Keatyn is the daughter of a famous movie star and dreams of having a real high school experience FYI her best friend is a gorgeous rock starI wanted to live out one big high school musical. Keatyn has established herself as a popular girl, dating the popular boy all the while sitting at the popu...

  10. Susanne says:

    Free ontoday 1 9 2014 Go grab it here The Keatyn Chronicles are similar to a television series The books do not stand alone and the second books begins the same night book one ends There are too many delicious guys in this series Big swoon alert I love this series I only reread the last 20 percent because it is in the next book things get super good We have six books in this series, so this book sets the stage You have to read it, but unfortunately the first 20 Free ontoday 1 9 2014 Go grab it here The Keatyn Chronicles are similar to a television series The books do not stand alone and the second books begins the same night book one ends There are too many delicious guys in this series Big swoon alert I love this series I only reread the last 20 percent because it is in the next book thing...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *