Schilderslief

SchildersliefOp een julidag in 1650 wordt Geertje Dircx door de vroedschap van Amsterdam aangehouden, in een koets getrokken en voor twaalf jaar opgesloten in het spinhuis van Gouda Van een proces is geen sprake ze wordt monddood gemaakt Haar geliefde Rembrandt van Rijn heeft daartoe opdracht gegeven Vanuit

The Seekers

The SeekersA small band of brave adventurers journey to save their village in this stunning debut picture book from papercut artists Hari Deepti Perfect for fans of Aaron Becker s Journey Mio and Nao live in the valley of Krum, above a great river that provides everything they need to survive As children,

The Blue Period

The Blue PeriodA riveting novel about the tragic romance that nearly destroyed a young Pablo Picasso while granting him his first flight of creative genius From rowdy Barcelona barrooms to the incandescent streets of turn of the century Paris, Pablo Picasso experiences the sumptuous highs and seedy lows of bohem

Costalegre

CostalegreOne of Literary Hub s Most Anticipated Books of 2019 A Best Book of Summer at amNY, Moda Operandi, Publishers Weekly, Southern Living, and Thrillist A Best Book of July at The Washington Post, Hello Giggles, Refinery 29, TIME Magazine, and Mind Body Green It is 1937, and Europe is on the brink of

Monstress Book One

Monstress Book One2018 Eisner Award winner, Best Writer2018 Eisner Award winner, Best Painter Multimedia Artist2018 Eisner Award winner, Best Continuing Series2018 Eisner Award winner, Best Publication for Teens2018 Eisner Award winner, Best Cover Artist2018 Harvey Award winner, Book of the Year2018 Hugo Award winner

Bad Weekend

Bad WeekendJUST IN TIME FOR CONVENTION SEASON the ultimate comic con crime tale Comics won t just break your heart Comics will just kill you Hal Crane should know, he s been around since practically the beginning Stuck at an out of town convention, waiting to receive a lifetime achievement award, Hal s wee