Christmas Shopaholic

Christmas ShopaholicCelebrate Christmas with the ultimate Shopaholic The brilliant laugh out loud festive novel from the Number One bestselling author Becky Brandon n e Bloomwood adores Christmas It s always the same Mum and Dad hosting, carols playing, Mum pretending she made the Christmas pudding, and the

Faker

FakerDebut author Sarah Smith nails this fun and sexy multicultural romance where two office foes hammer out their differences to build a love that will last Emmie Echavarre is a professional faker She has to be to survive as one of the few female employees at Nuts Bolts, a power tool company

The Bookworm Crush

The Bookworm CrushThis spinoff of The Replacement Crush featuring Amy and Toff is sure to melt your heart Shy bookworm Amy McIntyre is about to compete for the chance to interview her favorite author, who hasn t spoken to the press in years The only way to win is to step out of the shadows and into the spotlight,

25 Days 'til Christmas

25 Days 'til ChristmasA contemporary, emotional, but ultimately feel good, festive up lit novel for fans of Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, and Holly Martin Kate Potter used to love Christmas A few years ago she would have been wrapping her presents in September and baking mince pies on Halloween, counting down to the

Holidate (Dating, #3)

Holidate (Dating, #3)Candice Gaines loves Christmas Not only does she bask in the twinkling lights, sing Christmas carols and go crazy with the decorations, she s also in the giving spirit, donating much of her time and wealth to various charities in the local area Charlie Sullivan despises Christmas Though it keeps

A Wedding in December

A Wedding in DecemberThis funny, charming and heartwarming new Christmas novel is USA TODAY bestselling author Sarah Morgan at her festive best In the snowy perfection of Aspen, the White family gathers for youngest daughter Rosie s whirlwind Christmas wedding First to arrive are the bride s parents, Maggie and Nick.

Good Little Liars

Good Little LiarsEmma held the photo for a long moment before her eyes focused on the girl s face She dropped it and let out a muted cry.The girl in the photograph was Tessa Twenty five years after losing her friend Tessa in a tragic accident, Emma s life is happy and settled She rarely thinks about the day that

Well Met (Well Met, #1)

Well Met (Well Met, #1)All s faire in love and war for two sworn enemies who indulge in a harmless flirtation in a laugh out loud rom com from debut author, Jen DeLuca Emily knew there would be strings attached when she relocated to the small town of Willow Creek, Maryland, for the summer to help her sister recover from

Winter Cottage

Winter CottageAn Charts bestseller A gripping novel about family secrets and coming home for the first time Still grieving the loss of her wandering, free spirited mother, Lucy Kincaid leaves Nashville for the faded town of Cape Hudson, Virginia She goes to see the house she s inherited one she never