Fix Her Up

Fix Her UpA brand new romantic comedy from New York Times bestseller Tessa Bailey Georgette Castle s family runs the best home renovation business in town, but she picked balloons instead of blueprints and they haven t taken her seriously since Frankly, she s over it Georgie loves planning children s birth

The Friend Zone

The Friend ZoneKristen Petersen doesn t do drama, will fight to the death for her friends, and has no room in her life for guys who just don t get her She s also keeping a big secret facing a medically necessary procedure that will make it impossible for her to have children Planning her best friend s wedding i

The Bookshop on the Shore

The Bookshop on the ShoreA grand baronial house on Loch Ness, a quirky small town bookseller, and a single mom looking for a fresh start all come together in this witty and warm hearted novel by New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan.Desperate to escape from London, single mother Zoe wants to build a new life for he

How Could She

How Could SheBrilliant The perfect summer read Nylon A compulsively readable page turner Cosmopolitan Named a most anticipated novel of the summer by Vogue, Entertainment Weekly, Elle, Bustle, Vulture, and An assured and savagely funny novel about three old friends as they navigate caree

Montauk

MontaukMontauk, Long Island, 1938 A simple town on the brink of a glamorous future A marriage drifting apart A life on the edge of what is and what could be An epic and cinematic novel by debut author Nicola Harrison, Montauk captures the glamour and extravagance of a summer by the sea with the story

One Night at the Lake

One Night at the LakeA tragedy on a hot summer night at a lake house forever alters the lives of two best friends and the man they both love But the truth isn t as simple as it appears in this intricate novel of love, friendship, betrayal, and forgiveness in the tradition of Miranda Beverly Whitte s Bittersweet Le

Summer Hours

Summer HoursFantastic Wistful, mysterious, sparkling with secrets, scenery, and some steaminess I raced through Summer Hours in a day Meg Donohue, USA Today bestselling author A perfect summer read Booklist From the author of The Summer List, a warmly told novel set in the mid 90s and 2008 about the

Ordinary Girls

Ordinary GirlsPerfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Mlynowski, this heartfelt and humorous contemporary take on Sense and Sensibility follows two sisters complete opposites who discover the secrets they ve been keeping make them alike than they d realized For two sisters as different as Plum and Ginny, ge

Screen Queens

Screen QueensThe Bold Type meets The Social Network when three girls vying for prestigious summer internships through a startup incubator program uncover the truth about what it means to succeed in the male dominated world of tech This summer Silicon Valley is a girls club Three thousand applicants An accept

Hilariously Ever After

Hilariously Ever AfterNINE romantic comedy fan faves Laugh out loud tales of rocket scientists, fake fiancees, mistaken identities, twins, billionaires, teachers, dog walkers, sports stars, and one super hot gynecologist This amazing of set standalone novels includes Truth or Beard by Penny Reid Pucked by Helena Hunti